Latest Products http://www.audislavehitech.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:34:44 +0530 en-us http://www.audislavehitech.in Automatic Water Level Controller http://www.audislavehitech.in/automatic-water-level-controller.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/automatic-water-level-controller.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nurse Call System http://www.audislavehitech.in/nurse-call-system.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/nurse-call-system.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Speaker Amplifier http://www.audislavehitech.in/speaker-amplifier.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/speaker-amplifier.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Fire Alarm System http://www.audislavehitech.in/digital-fire-alarm-system.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/digital-fire-alarm-system.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Call Bell System http://www.audislavehitech.in/call-bell-system.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/call-bell-system.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:  Wireless and very easy to install system.  4 key Functions: Call ,Bill , Drink,Cancel with audio announcement.   Advantages: Improvised hospitality.  Discreet communication between staff and customers.  Fast and quick services for guests.  Reduction in waiting time for customers.  Efficient use of manpower.  Hassle free Wireless installation.  Low maintenance cost system.  Technology oriented and user friendly. Automatic School Bell http://www.audislavehitech.in/automatic-school-bell.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/automatic-school-bell.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Users choice sound files can be uploaded and played as Bell sound or as pre-recorded message at user programmable time schedule. Sound File Format : Sound files can be of MP3, WAV Format Pre-loaded Sound : Micro-SD card and Pen drive will come with preloaded sound files in female voice narrating “Period No. 1, Period No. 2,Lunch Time” and likewise. 7 Days Programming : Every day of the week can be programmed with different schedule i.e. Monday can have different schedule than Tuesday or Saturday or any other day of the week. No. of Schedules : Unlimited different Time table schedules can be programmed in this model. Out of these 24 Schedules any schedule can be selected to ring on any weekday. These 24 Schedules will include user’s Half Day schedule, sectional / term tests schedule,exam schedule, winter/summer schedule, annual day / sports week schedule etc. Number of Bells per Schedule : 500 Bells can be programmed in each schedule to ring in 24Hours. Calendar Holidays : Unlimited holidays can be programmed in each month i.e. 120 holidays in a year. Monthly Holiday : Any fix date, second Saturday or last working day of month can also be programmed as holiday. Emergency Switch to inform to all students with siren and announcement. Audio Broadcast System http://www.audislavehitech.in/audio-broadcast-system.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/audio-broadcast-system.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Broadcasting System. Single wiring pair to pair. Only single cabling wire one room to another room so on. 1room-2room-3room-4room and so on. Audislave Hitech Nurse Call System http://www.audislavehitech.in/audislave-hitech-nurse-call-system.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/audislave-hitech-nurse-call-system.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages Discreet communication between nurses and patients. SOS button for serious patients. Easily handle emergency situations. Easy to use. Hassle free Wireless installation. Low maintenance system. Technology oriented and user friendly. Designed by highly experienced engineers. Implemented in majority of hospitals across India. Room Number Display tailor made to customer requirements. Cost effective, efficient, compact and highly reliable. Maintenance free. Availability of varieties of models developed to suit very small Nursing home of as small as 5 Beds to Multi Specialty Hospitals of Several thousands of Beds. All button press number display with audio sound. Product Features- Varieties of nurse station display ranging from 20x4 LCD panel. Every model is equipped with suitable voice module with audio sound. Very low working voltage to ensure patient's safety. Carefully designed to make it easily installable and Maintenance free. Door indicator helps the nurses to locate the calling patient easily. Call from a patient remains registered till the nurse attends the patient and clears the call from his room. Wireless and very easy to install system. 4 key Functions- Call,House keeping,SOS , Billing,Cancel Strong Signal strength upto 100 mts. Working voltage- DC12V Working current- 10mA Use Frequency- 433.92mhz Size Dimensions - 80*80*10mm Sanitizer Dispenser http://www.audislavehitech.in/sanitizer-dispenser.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/sanitizer-dispenser.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Sanitizer Dispenser http://www.audislavehitech.in/automatic-sanitizer-dispenser.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/automatic-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safehands Hand Sanitizer Dispenser http://www.audislavehitech.in/safehands-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/safehands-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Touchless Hand Sanitizer Dispensor http://www.audislavehitech.in/touchless-hand-sanitizer-dispensor.htm http://www.audislavehitech.in/touchless-hand-sanitizer-dispensor.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530